Take Even More From Special Projects

Retail Connect

Retail Connect International Summit is a unique combination of up-to-date conference program and high-tech online tools, both shaping an exceptional platform for productive personal negotiations on supplies on different markets held within the business program of Reed Exhibitions' shows, the world's leading events organiser.

The Summit is devoted to the key aspects of the fast-growing beauty industry, it's trends and economic potential, as well as creates favorable environment for establishing relationships between companies operating on the market.

Russian and international suppliers and manufacturers of cosmetics, perfumery and household goods get a chance to hold up to 32 personal meetings with retail representatives in just 2 days.

Participation for suppliers is paid. Retailers participate for free after the authorization.

Cosmetics in Russia

INTERCHARM's own magazine with analytics about the perfumery and cosmetic market:

  • Overview of the Russian perfumery and cosmetic market
  • Actual information from reliable sources
  • Detailed accurate information

We share facts about the industry in a group on LinkedIn and on a Facebook page.

InterCHARM Premium

Special premium program for top management of Russian beauty salons. According to it, authorized managers will be able to enjoy a number of exclusive advantages from the largest project of the beauty industry InterCHARM and its partners throughout the year.

To manage their membership in the Club and use all its advantages, all participants have their own personal accounts.

The service is provided free of charge to heads of beauty salons and clinics after authorization.

InterCHARM Mentorship

Educational program for young beauty industry graduates as part of InterCHARM.

The program can be attended by students of educational institutions located and registered in Russia that have a valid license to carry out educational activities for retraining and advanced training programs in the"Cosmetology" in the amount of 576 and / or 144 hours.

Graduates and applicants who have graduated or are still studying at educational institutions and centers authorized in the program participate in the extended program of the show visiting.

InterCHARM Gold Medals

Each year, InterCHARM presents a special mark for specific goals of companies in the perfumery and cosmetics market - the InterCHARM Gold Medal.  Winners are nominated and selected by the InterCHARM expert council, which includes reputable managers, specialized and glossy press.

The medal is awarded in the following categories: Rebranding of the year, Launch of the year, Trend of the year, For successful brand launch on the Russian market, For contribution to the development of R-Beauty, For contribution to the development of the professional community, For an innovative approach to brand promotion, For effective regional promotion, For effective international promotion.

The Beauty Team of Russia

Komanda Krasoty (the Beauty Team) is a project for those who create beauty with their own hands, who with their extraordinary decisions and unexpected approaches turn appearances into masterpeaces. In the project, we value Masters and not their models. We want the public to witness who stands behind every work. Authors of the best works get a unique chance to be recognized and  - this is a moment of pride for absolutely every professional in hairdressing, nail service and visage!

NAME Influence InterCHARM Award

NAME INFLUENCE InterCHARM AWARDS  is a special project for the best beauty influencers nominated by the audience! The award was created and organized by the team of legendary InterCHARM - beauty project No. 1 in Russia.

For the first time, InterCHARM launches the NAME INFLUENCE InterCHARM AWARDS, where you choose outstanding beauty bloggers who have had the greatest impact on you, your work and creativity!

InterCHARM RSVP

InterCHARM RSVP is a series of small events where you can see firsthand the main formats of the project: master classes, public talks and meetings with influencers.

Why RSVP? The answer is simple: you can visit the event only if you are on the list. The venue and time of the event will be sent only to the invited guests.

* By number of exhibitors among exhibitions of a similar profile

INTERCHARM Family

Еще больше INTERCHARM!

Retail Connect

Саммит Retail Connect – это уникальное сочетание актуальной конференционной программы и высокотехнологичных инструментов, созданных для продуктивных личных переговоров о поставках на различных рынках в рамках бизнес-пространств лидирующих профильных выставок Reed Exhibitions – мирового лидера в организации бизнес-мероприятий.

В рамках саммитов Retail Connect российские и зарубежные поставщики проводят личные встречи с закупщиками - представителями сетевого ритейла. В рамках программы у каждого ее участника есть возможность провести до 32 встреч всего за 2 рабочих дня.

Участие в программе для поставщиков платное. Ритейлеры участвуют бесплатно после авторизации.

InterCHARM Premium

Специальная премиальная программа для топ-менеджмента российских салонов красоты. По ней авторизованные руководители смогут воспользоваться рядом эксклюзивных преимуществ от крупнейшего проекта индустрии красоты InterCHARM и его партнеров на протяжении всего года. 

Для управлениями своим членством в Клубе и использования всех его преимуществ все участники имеют свои личные кабинеты.

Сервис предоставляется бесплатно руководителям салонов красоты и клиник после авторизации.

InterCHARM Mentorship

Программа развития молодых дипломированных специалистов индустрии красоты. В программе могут принять участие учебные заведения, расположенные и зарегистрированные в России, обладающие действующей лицензией на осуществление образовательной деятельности по программам переподготовки и повышения квалификации по специальности «Косметология» в объеме 576 и/или 144 часов.

Выпускники и абитуриенты, прошедшие или обучающиеся в авторизованных в программе учебных заведений и центров, принимают участие в расширенной программе посещения выставок INTERCHARM в России.

Авторизация учебных центров проводится бесплатно.

Золотая медаль InterCHARM

Ежегодно InterCHARM вручает особый знак отличия за заслуги компаний парфюмерно-косметического рынка Золотую медаль InterCHARM. Выдвижение и выбор номинантов и победителей происходит экспертным советом InterCHARM, куда входят авторитетные менеджеры, специализированная и глянцевая пресса.

Медаль вручается в следующих номинациях: Ребрендинг года, Запуск года, Тренд года, За успешный вывод бренда на российский рынок, За вклад в развитие R-Beauty, За вклад в развитие профессионального сообщества, За инновационный подход к продвижению бренда, За эффективное региональное продвижение, За эффективное международное продвижение.

NAME Influence InterCHARM Award

NAME INFLUENCE InterCHARM AWARDS - премия лучших бьюти-инфлюенсеров, которых номинирует сама аудитория! Премия создана и организована легендарным бьюти-проектом №1 в России - InterCHARM.

На NAME INFLUENCE InterCHARM AWARDS вы выбираете лучших бьюти-блогеров, оказавших максимальное влияние на вас, вашу работу и творчество!

Участие в премии бесплатно.

Команда Красоты

Команда Красоты – проект о тех, кто своими руками творит красоту, кто своими творческими решениями и неожиданными подходами самоотверженно делает внешность образом. В проекте мы ставим во главу Мастера, а не его моделей.

Мы хотим, чтобы публика увидела, кто стоит за каждой работой, каждым образом. Авторы лучших работ будут награждены и признаны – это звездный час, который возможен для абсолютно каждого профессионала в парикмахерском деле, ногтевом сервисе и визаже!

На InterCHARM мы чествуем победителей. Лучшие Парикмахер, Визажист и Нейл-мастер получат кубки лучших в Команде Красоты InterCHARM!

Участие в конкурсе бесплатное.

Cosmetics in Russia

Собственный журнал INTERCHARM с аналитикой о парфюмерно-косметическом рынке:

  • Обзор российского рынка парфюмерии и косметики
  • Актуальная информация из надежных источников
  • Подробные достоверные сведения

Делимся фактами об индустрии в группе в LinkedIn и на странице в Facebook.

InterCHARM RSVP

InterCHARM RSVP - небольшие мероприятия, где воочию можно посмотреть на форматы проекта - то, чем он знаменит: мастер-классами, public talks и встречами с инфлюенсерами.

Почему RSVP? Все просто - вход по спискам. А о месте проведения узнают только те, кто попал в список.

Скучаете по мероприятиям INTERCHARM? Следите за расписанием InterCHARM RSVP в Instagram!

* По количеству участников среди выставок аналогичного профиля