Our international team

We speak your language - let us serve you!

 

Find your country in the list:

CHINA (Mainland)

Hallmark Int'l Co.,Ltd., Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai/Shenzhen), Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

Shanghai Tuocheng Exhibition Co., Ltd, Tony Tong
Tel: +
++86 21 62207527-8012
Mob: +86 137-953-48535
E-mail:   tony.tong@tuochengexpo.com
Rm11,33 Floor,  Capitaland  PLAZA,, No. 6088 Humin Road, Shanghai 201199, P.R.China

 

EGYPT

Expo Consultants for Fairs & Exhibitions, Ms.Noha Shaaban
Tel: ++2 01 – 273 – 177 435 / 011 - 12613412
E-mail: 
noha@expo-consultants.com
Address: 26 Alandaloud st, off  Nehro  st, Heliopolis, Egypt

 

FRANCE

Reed Exhibitions Ltd, QUIEN Helga
Tel:   +33 (0)1 79 71 96 13
Mob:  +33 (0) 6 46 56 55 93
E-mail: hquien@reed-export.fr
Address: 27 Quai Alphonse le Gallo 92513 Boulogne Billancourt Cedex-France

Juliette Blanzy - J3L EUROPE
Mob: +33 6 10 56 93 08 
Tel: +33 2 37 32 31 25
skype: julietteblanzy

WeChat : blanzy-j3l

  

GERMANY

Reed Exhibitions Germany GmbH, Mina Kombe
Tel: +
+49 211 55 62 85 34
Fax: +49 211 55 62 31
E-mail:  
mina.kombe@reedexpo.de
Address: Heerdter Sandberg 32, Duesseldorf, 40549, Germany

 

HONG KONG

WES Expo Shenzhen, Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

 

INDIA

Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Mr. Shammi Srivastava
Tel (0):  + 91 22 677-16617
Tel (M):  + 91 9987142598
Fax: +91 22 677 16601
E-mail: shammi.srivastava@reedexpo.co.uk
Address: India, D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate,
Off. Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400 053

 

ISRAEL

Shabtay Levy Global Consulting
Mobile: 972-52-4837670
Telefax: 972-3-9527978
E-mail: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
Website: www.slglobalconsulting.com

 

ITALY

KDM International Srl, Sara Malaguti
Tel: +39 051 354-0453
Fax: +39 051 354-0423
E-mail:
saramalaguti@kdm-international.com 
Web:
www.kdm-international.com
Address: Via di Corticella 205 – 40128 Bologna - Italy

 

JAPAN

Reed ISG Japan KK, Mr.Ryotaro Kunishige
Tel: +81 3 6261 2996
Fax: +81 3 6261 2997
E-mail:
 kunishiger@reedexpo.co.jp

  

JORDAN & MIDDLE EAST

M. Tillawi Sons Co., Salma M. Tillawi
Tel: +962 777 528 916
Fax: +962 64 64 01 80
E-mail:  stillawi@mtillawi.com
Address: P.O.Box: 593 Amman-11118, Jordan

 

MOROCCO

Mohamed LAMRINI

2, Rue Soumaya, Résidence Shahrazade , app 22 - Casablanca

Tel: +212 (0) 6 52241733
E-mail:
slm_pharma@yahoo.com

  

PAKISTAN

Reach Expo, Mr.Muhammad Ayyob

Tel: +92-42-354-474-09
Cell: +92-345-499-9047
E-mail:  ayyob@reachexpo.com
Address:  111-E, Valencia Society, Lahore, Pakistan

 

POLAND

Polcharm, Anna Godek
Tel: +48 502 22 90 90
Fax: +48 22 773 37 51
E-mail: info@polcharm.com.pl
Address: ul. Jodlowa 44, 05-077, Warszawa-Wesola, Poland 

 

ROMANIA

Business Pulse SRL, Mrs. Sorina Boldeanu
Tel: + 40 -724-845-170
E-mail: sorina.boldeanu@gmail.com

 

 SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

Reed Exhibitions  ISG, Theresa Len
Tel: +65 6780 4592
E-mail: theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg

 

SPAIN

ExpertTrade  -  Víctor M. Dorado | Director
Tel: +34 606 547 314   
E-mail: vdorado@expertrade.biz

Av. Hispanidad, 68 – 2ºE Vigo (Spain)   

 

SOUTH KOREA

Sun International, Sunny Moon
Tel: +82 32 437 5765
Fax: +82 32 437 5785
E-mail: suninter99@gmail.com
Address: # 1820, Prugio city, 650-1, Nonhyun–dong Namdong-gu 405- 825, Incheon, South Korea

IBITA-KBITA,   Mr.Jootaek, Youn
Tel: +82 2 6268 2606
Fax: +82 2 6280 3368
E-mail: ibita@ibita.or.kr
Address:  Unit 411, SK V1 Center, 171, Gasan digital 1-ro, Geumcheon-gu, Seoul, 08503, South Korea

 

SOUTH AFRICA

R&A Exhibitions, Ms Annalize van Zyl
P.O.BOX: 35287, Menlo Park 0102, South Africa
Tel: +27 12 346 8336
Mob: +27 12 346 8336
Email: annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za

 

TAIWAN

Hallmark Int'l Co.,Ltd., Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.,  Sharie Chan

4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan

Tel 886 2 2598 2630 ext.105

Fax 886 2 2598 2650

E-mail: sharie_chan@wesexpo.com

 

THAILAND

REED TRADEX COMPANY LIMITED      Parichat Kositsin (Mrs.)
T: +66 2 686 7388 M: +66 86 338 4801
F: +66 2 686 7288  

Email: parichat.kosi@reedtradex.co.th

 

TURKEY

Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc., Sertac Ozmansur
T: +90 212 867 12 43

M: +90 5    30 463 47 77

E-mail: sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

Address: Tuyap, Fair, Convention and Congress Center, 34500, Buyukcekmece, Istanbul, Turkey

 

USA

Reed Exhibitions ISG, Katie Lind   
Tel: +1 203 840 5423
Cell +1 203 722 1556
E-mail:  klind@reedexpo.com

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.