Contacts

You can also find our official representative in your country by clicking here.

 

  • Technical Director


    Evgenia Guseva
    Evgenia.Guseva@reedexpo.ru

     

     

    Technical Manager


    Alexander Chernyshev
    Alexander.Chernyshev@reedexpo.ru

    Commercial Director


    Polina Pekova
    Polina.Pekova@reedexpo.ru
     

     

    Senior Marketing Department Manager


    Anna Nebaeva
    Anna.Nebaeva@reedexpo.ru

     

     

    International Sales Manager


    Alexander Kalyagin
    Alexander.Kalyagin@reedexpo.ru


    Junior International Sales Manager


    Daria Lazarenko
    Daria.Lazarenko@reedexpo.ru


     

     

    Dear colleagues,

    Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

    On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru.

    See you at our projects!

    Sincerely yours,

    Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
    CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia
    Managing Director, Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey
     

    Reed Exhibitions Russia (RELX LLC)

    Our address: BC Delta Plaza, 2nd Syromyatnicheskiy Pereulok 1, Moscow 105120, Russia

     

Follow us





We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.