Contact us!

INTERCHARM shows organiser - RX

A quiet hard working “behind the scene” partner, we’re choosing this pivotal moment to stand up for what we believe in. This drives our mission to change the events industry for good. Using single events as a springboard to expend into all year round eco-system that grow together, have fun together and support each other. Where the opportunity to connect our customers and embrace diversity is our greatest privilege. And where people are in their best, building new relationships, livelihoods and spreading the ideas and potential.

We run over 400 events in 43 sectors in 22 countries in-person and online.

RX is part of RELX, a global provider of information-based analytics and decision tools for professionals and business customers, we benefit from being part of this innovative forward looking organization.

Roza Deberdeeva
INTERCHARM Brand Director
roza.deberdeeva@rxglobal.com

T. +7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 138

М. +7 (926) 900 61 21

Book a stand

Аlexander Kalyagin
Key account manager
alexander.kalyagin@rxglobal.com

Т. +7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 136

М.+7 (926) 520 84 70

Daria Lazarenko
Sales Manager
daria.lazarenko@rxglobal.com

T. +7 (495) 937-68-61, доб. 156

М. +7 (926) 205 96 87

Marketing and Media Relations

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@rxglobal.com

+7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 172

М. +7 (925) 086 49 76

Technical department

Elena Mitina
Customer Service Manager
elena.mitina@expo-system.ru

+7 (929) 516-43-73

Contract department

Ramilya Ibragimova
Contract Department Director
ramilya.ibragimova@rxglobal.com

Т. +7 (495) 937-68-61, ext. 114

М. +7 (926) 520 94 26

RX Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61, info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of RX, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Yury.Stolbovsky@rxglobal.com.

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Yury Stolbovsky
Managing Director
RX Russia

INTERCHARM Family