Contact us!

INTERCHARM shows organiser - Reed Exhibitions

Reed Exhibitions is a leading global events business. It combines face-to-face with data and digital tools to help customers learn about markets, source products and complete transactions at over 500 events in almost 30 countries across 43 industry sectors, attracting more than 7 million participants. 

Our events, organised by 35 global offices, leverage industry expertise, large data sets and technology to enable our customers to generate billions of dollars of revenues for the economic development of local markets and national economies around the world.

Reed Exhibitions is part of RELX, a global provider of information and analytics for professional and business customers across industries.

Pekova Polina
Commercial director
polina.pekova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 250 | +7 925 086 0187

Book a stand

Аlexander Kalyagin
International Sales Manager (Worldwide)
alexander.kalyagin@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 136 | +7 926 520 8470

Daria Lazarenko
Junior International Sales Manager (Europe only)
daria.lazarenko@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 156 | +7 926 205 9687

Business Program

Margarita Malrseva
Head of Conference Department

margarita.maltseva@reedexpo.ru

+7 495 937 6861 ext. 168 | +7 926 217 3429

Marketing and PR

Аnna Nebaeva
Group Senior Marketing Manager
anna.nebaeva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 130 | +7 926 520 0532

Anastasiya Valikova
Marketing Coordinator
anastasiya.valikova@reedexpo.ru
+ 7 495 937 6861 ext. 232 |  + 7 925 544 0798

Olga Bezrukavaya
PR Manager 
olga.bezrukavaya@reedexpo.ru  
 +7 (495) 937 6861 ext. 172 | +7 (925) 086 49 76

Natalia Shishkova
Partnership Manager
natalia.shishkova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 177

Technical department

Eugenia Guseva
Technical director
evgenia.guseva@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 103 | +7 926 001 9340

Alexander Chernyshev
Technical Manager
alexander.chernyshev@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 109 | +7 925 086 0130

Contract department

Ramilya Ibragimova
Contract Department Director
ramilya.ibragimova@reedexpo.ru
+7 495 937 6861 ext. 114 | +7 926 520 94 26

Reed Exhibitions Russia

1, 2nd Syromyatnichesky Pereulok, Moscow, 105120, Russia

Office of Reed Exhibitions Russia

+7 (495) 937 68 61info@reedexpo.ru

Open hours: Mon-Fri 9:00 - 18:00 (GMT +3)

Dear colleagues,

Since our first priority is the effectiveness for you and your business, we’re grateful for a feedback of any kind.

On behalf of Reed Exhibitions, I’m always open if you’d like to share your experience of working with us. My e-mail: Anna.Dycheva@reedexpo.ru

See you at our projects!

Sincerely yours,

Anna Dycheva-Smirnova
CEO, Reed Exhibitions Russia Managing Director
Reed Exhibitions Middle East and Reed Exhibitions Turkey

INTERCHARM Family