Organiser

 

 


Reed Exhibitions is the world’s leading events organiser, with over 500 events in 30 countries. In 2014 Reed brought together over 7 million event participants from around the world. Today Reed events are held throughout the Americas, Europe, the Middle East, Asia Pacific and Africa and organised by 40 fully staffed offices. Reed Exhibitions serves 43 industry sectors with trade and consumer events. 

Reed's portfolio of over events serves many different industry sectors, including:  Aerospace and defence, building and construction, design, electronics, energy, oil and gas, entertainment, food and hospitality, gifts, healthcare, IT/telecoms, jewellery, manufacturing, marketing and business services, pharmaceuticals, property, publishing, sport and recreation, transport and logistics, travel.
 
Working closely with professional bodies, trade associations and government departments Reed Exhibitions ensures that each and every event is targeted and relevant to industry needs. As a result, many our events are market leaders in their field.


It is a RELX Group business. RELX Group is a world-leading provider of information solutions for professional customers across industries.

 

 

Why Reed Exhibitions Russia?

 

  • Twice a year we survey both exhibitors and visitors and collect their opinions about our exhibitions and use this knowledge in developing our events.
  • For all our shows we regularly acquire, and carefully analyse, the industry research from reputable companies  which allows us and subsequently you to always be ahead of the market.
  • A collective international experience and reach of our global teams give us access to best ideas and trends which we implement and highlight in our events.
  • We know how to find, identify and invite to our events the right target visitor; our unique visitor communication mix, extensive experience and broadly available resources allow us to reach your clients practically everywhere, on a public transport, at home, via both traditional and e- mail and most certainly by calling them personally.
  • We possess and maintain the top class and sophisticated data management software designed to execute carefully planned and targeted communication and email, analyse effectiveness of various communications and their efficiency.
  • We develop and offer our customers various exciting, user-friendly, convenient and information rich internet based tools.
  • Each and every of our exhibitions always have an internet platform that provides both exhibitors and visitors with access to match-making, smart online directories and mobile applications, everything to ensure and enable seamless establishment of contacts.
  • We are very active in social media where we are uniting ever growing professional communities in industries we serve.
  • We constantly develop and improve loyalty programs for our customers.
  • We are a responsible employer; our internal social, training and succession planning programs ensure our own team is committed, loyal and above all professional; we understand the needs of our customers and we will always be there for you.
     
     

Learn more on www.reedexpo.com  

  


Follow us











We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.

Организатор

 

С 2008 года выставки InterCHARM и INTERCHARM Professional входят в портфолио бизнес-мероприятий Reed Exhibitions. Reed Exhibitions – мировой лидер в организации мероприятий. Ежегодно более 500 выставок, организованных компанией Reed Exhibitions в 43 индустриях, проходят в 30 странах и объединяют свыше 7 млн участников. Более 3700 сотрудников в 40 офисах работают по всему миру.

На разных континентах компания организует 16 мероприятий beauty-индустрии, большинство из которых – явные лидеры: in-cosmetics, InterCHARM, PCHi и другие.

Reed Exhibitions – часть RELX Group plc, ведущего поставщика информации для профессиональных сообществ в самых разных индустриях.

 

 

Почему Reed Exhibitions Russia?

Принципы нашей работы: всё для развития Вашего бизнеса!

  • Два раза в год мы проводим опросы посетителей и экспонентов выставки – и учитываем мнение клиентов при организации последующих мероприятий.
  • Мы заказываем и покупаем исследования отраслей, проведенные авторитетными компаниями, чтобы всегда быть на шаг впереди и дать возможность Вам также опережать всех.
  • Международный опыт наших команд позволяет использовать  лучшие идеи и тренды для организации выставок и конференций.
  • Мы знаем, как найти, идентифицировать и пригласить ПРАВИЛЬНОГО посетителя: уникальный коммуникационный микс, большой опыт и обширные ресурсы позволяют нам пригласить Вашего клиента на выставку везде: в метро, дома по ТВ, почтовым отправлением, e-mail рассылкой и лично телефонным звонком ему в офисе.
  • У нас самое современное программное обеспечение по поддержанию баз данных и осуществлению таргетированных целевых рассылок, оценке эффективности доставки и прочтения.
  • Мы обладаем опытом создания эффективных, дружественных для пользователей, удобных в навигации и информативных интернет-ресурсов – у наших выставок есть интернет-площадки для организации деловых встреч, интерактивные каталоги и мобильные приложения – все для того, чтобы экспоненты и посетители нашли друг друга.
  • Наши выставки обладают широким кругом общения и в социальных сетях в Интернете– именно там мы объединяем в сообщества новое поколение профессионалов разных индустрий.
  • Мы постоянно совершенствуем свои программы повышения лояльности клиентов.
  • Наши социальные и обучающие  программы для сотрудников компании позволяют нам обеспечить низкую текучесть кадров, обеспечить преемственность и высокий уровень профессионализма в обеспечении нужд и потребностей наших клиентов.

Больше информации на www.reedexpo.ru и www.reedexpo.com

Мы в соцсетях











Чтобы использование этого веб-сайта было более удобным для Вас, мы используем технологии куки. Используя этот веб-сайт, посетитель по умолчанию дает согласие на использование куки. Дополнительная информация