Our international team

If you do not find your country in the list below, please contact the Organiser in Russian office:
Alexander Kalyagin | E-mail: alexander.kalyagin@reedexpo.ru | Tel: +7 (495) 937 6861 or Mobile: +7 (926) 520 8470

 

We speak your language - let us serve you!

 

CHINA (Mainland)

Hallmark Int'l Co.,Ltd., Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghai/Shenzhen), Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

Shanghai Tuocheng Exhibition Co., Ltd, Jennie Li
Tel: + +86-21-62207537-8006    
Mob: + :+86-18964966686
E-mail:   Jennie.li@tuochengexpo.com   
Rm11,33 Floor,  Capitaland  PLAZA,, No. 6088 Humin Road, Shanghai 201199, P.R.China

 

EGYPT

Expo Consultants for Fairs & Exhibitions, Mr.Nour Mohamed
Tel: ++2 01 – 273 – 177 435 / 011 - 12613412
E-mail:  exhibitor@expo-consultants.com
Address: 26 Alandaloud st, off  Nehro  st, Heliopolis, Egypt

 

FRANCE

Reed Exhibitions Ltd, DELANNOY, Ombline
Tel: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 06
Fax: +33 (0)1 71 16 53 53
E-mail: odelannoy@reed-export.fr
Address: 62 rue Camille Desmoulins 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux,  France

 

GERMANY

Reed Exhibitions Germany GmbH, Kaoutar El-Jarroudi
Tel: +49 211 55 62 847
Fax: +49 211 55 62 31
E-mail:  Kaoutar.ElJarroudi@reedexpo.de
Address: Heerdter Sandberg 32, Duesseldorf, 40549, Germany

 

GREECE

Paul Kyriazis  together with  ENTERPRISE GREECE S.A.
Tel: +30 210 362 4238
Email: paulkyriazis@hol.gr 

 

HONG KONG

WES Expo Shenzhen, Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

 

HUNGARY

Studio Nova Kft., Ms. Jolan Istenes
Tel: +36  1 3611 239
Fax: +36  1 3868 635
E-mail: j.istenes@studionova.hu; e.horvath@studionova.hu
Web: www.studionova.hu

 

INDIA

Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Mr. Shammi Srivastava
Tel (0):  + 91 22 677-16617
Tel (M):  + 91 9987142598
Fax: +91 22 677 16601
E-mail: shammi.srivastava@reedexpo.co.uk
Address: India, D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate,
Off. Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400 053

 

IRAN

STAR SYSTEMS GENERAL TRADING, Mr.Hamid Beheshti
Tel (Office):  + +971-4359-1800
Tel (M):  ++ 971- 507-146-040
E-mail: hamid@starsit.com
Address:  1806, White Crown Tower, Sheikh Zayed Road, Dubai, UAE

 

ISRAEL

Shabtay Levy Global Consulting
Mobile: 972-52-4837670
Telefax: 972-3-9527978
E-mail: shabtay@slglobalconsulting.com
Website: www.slglobalconsulting.com

 

ITALY

KDM International Srl, Michela Collina
Tel: +39 051 3540457
Fax: +39 0513 540423
E-mail: michelacollina@kdm-international.com
Web: www.kdm-international.com
Address: Via di Corticella 205 – 40128 Bologna - Italy

 

JAPAN

Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Keiko Itai
Tel: +81 3 6261 2996
Fax: +81 3 6261 2997
E-mail: itaik@reedexpo.co.jp

 

JORDAN & MIDDLE EAST

Tillawi Sons Co., Salma M. Tillawi
Tel: +962 777 528 916
Fax: +962 64 64 01 80
E-mail:  stillawi@mtillawi.com
Address: P.O.Box: 593 Amman-11118, Jordan

 

MOROCCO

Mohamed LAMRINI
2, Rue Soumaya, Résidence Shahrazade , app 22 - Casablanca
Tel: +212 (0) 6 52241733
E-mail: slm_pharma@yahoo.com

  

PAKISTAN

Eventage, Mr. M. Dawar Ali Khan

Cell: +92-321-2428777
Tel: +92-21-34553351
E-mail:   dawar@eventage.com.pk
Address:  Karachi, Pakistan

 

POLAND

Polcharm, Anna Godek
Tel: +48 502 22 90 90
Fax: +48 22 773 37 51
E-mail: info@polcharm.com.pl
Address: ul. Jodlowa 44, 05-077, Warszawa-Wesola, Poland 

 

ROMANIA

Business Pulse SRL, Mrs. Sorina Boldeanu
Tel: + 40 -724-845-170
E-mail: sorina.boldeanu@gmail.com

 

SINGAPORE & MALAYSIA

Reed Exhibitions  ISG, Theresa Len
Tel: +65 6780 4592
E-mail: theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg

 

SPAIN

ExpertTrade  -  Víctor M. Dorado | Director
Tel: +34 606 547 314   
E-mail: vdorado@expertrade.biz
Av. Hispanidad, 68 – 2ºE Vigo (Spain)   

 

SOUTH KOREA

Sun International, Sunny Moon
Tel: +82 32 437 5765
Fax: +82 32 437 5785
E-mail: suninter99@gmail.com
Address: # 1820, Prugio city, 650-1, Nonhyun–dong Namdong-gu 405- 825, Incheon, South Korea

 

SOUTH AFRICA

R&A Exhibitions, Ms Annalize van Zyl
P.O.BOX: 35287, Menlo Park 0102, South Africa
Tel: +27 12 346 8336
Mob: +27 12 346 8336
Email: annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za

 

TAIWAN

Hallmark Int'l Co.,Ltd., Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd.,  Maureen Chen
4F-11, No.9, Dehuei Street, Taipei 10461, Taiwan
Skype: maureen.yh.chen
Tel 886 2 2598 2630 ext.105
Fax 886 2 2598 2650
E-mail: maureen_chen@wesexpo.com

 

THAILAND

REED TRADEX COMPANY LIMITED Parichat Kositsin (Mrs.)
T: +66 2 686 7388 M: +66 86 338 4801
F: +66 2 686 7288  
Email: parichat.kosi@reedtradex.co.th

 

TURKEY

Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc., Sertac Ozmansur
T: +90 212 867 12 43
M: +90 5    30 463 47 77
E-mail: sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr
Address: Tuyap, Fair, Convention and Congress Center, 34500, Buyukcekmece, Istanbul, Turkey

 

UNITED KINGDOM

Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Anna Temby
Tel:  +44 (0) 208 439 5532
E-mail: anna.temby@reedexpo.co.uk
Address: Gateway House 28, The Quadrant Richmond, Surrey, TW91DN, UK

 

USA

Reed Exhibitions ISG, Brittany Pataky 
Tel: +1 203 840 5577 
Fax: +1 203 840 9986 
E-mail: : bpataky@reedexpo.com

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience. By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More information.