International representatives

Contact our international team or official agent in your country. If you do not find your country in the list below, please contact the Organizer in Russian office:

Alexander Kalyagin | E-mail: alexander.kalyagin@reedexpo.ru | T. 007 495 937 6861

 

CHINA (Mainland)


Shanghai International Advertising & Exhibition Co., Ltd. (SIAE),  Noir Gao, Kate Xu
Tel: +86 21 5179 7008 ext. 8344
Fax: +86 21 5179 7009
E-mail: gaojiahua@meorient.com; xubei@meorient.com
Address: Rm. 2104, Shanghai Present Communication Commercial Tower, No. 218, Hengfeng Rd. Shanghai  200070, P.R.China

WES Worldwide Expo Services (Shanghia/Shenzhen), Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

 

CYPRUS

Suricom Consultants, Demetra Chrysostomou
Tel: +357 25 589418
Mob: +357 996 89928
Fax +357 25 589296
E-mail: demetra@suricom.com.cy


 

FRANCE


Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Raphaele Leydier
Tel: +33 (0)179 71 93 09
Mob: +33 (0) 672 04 14 87
Fax: +33 (0)1 71 16 53 53
E-mail: rleydier@reed-export.fr
Address: 62 rue Camille Desmoulins 92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux,  France


 

GERMANY


Reed Exhibitions Germany GmbH, Gregor Stolarczyk
Tel: +49 211 55 62 847
Fax: +49 211 55 62 31
E-mail: gregor.stolarczyk@reedexpo.de
Address: Heerdter Sandberg 32, Duesseldorf, 40549, Germany


 

GREECE


Paul Kyriazis
Tel: +30 210 362 4238
Email: paulkyriazis@hol.gr 

HONG KONG


WES Expo Shenzhen, Cindy Chen
Tel: +86 755 2652 8480
Fax: +86 755 2652 8484
E-mail: cindy_chen@wesexpo.com.cn
A10/A Neptunus Mansion, Nanhai Road, Nanshan District, Shenzhen, China 518054

 

HUNGARY


Studio Nova Kft., Ms. Jolan Istenes
Tel: +36  1 3611 239
Fax: +36  1 3868 635
E-mail: j.istenes@studionova.hu; e.horvath@studionova.hu
Web: www.studionova.hu


 

INDIA


Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Mr. Shammi Srivastava
Tel: +91 22 677 16603
Fax: +91 22 677 16601
E-mail: shammi.srivastava@reedexpo.co.uk
Address: India, D-704 Remi Biz Court, Shah Industrial Estate,
Off. Veera Desai Road, Andheri West, Mumbai – 400 053

ITALY


KDM International Srl, Michela Collina
Tel: +39 0513 540411
Fax: +39 0513 540423
E-mail: michelacollina@kdm-international.com
Web: www.kdm-international.com
Address: Via di Corticella 205 – 40128 Bologna - Italy


 

JAPAN


Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Keiko Itai
Tel: +81 3 6261 2996
Fax: +81 3 6261 2997
E-mail: itaik@reedexpo.co.jp


 

JORDAN & MIDDLE EAST


M. Tillawi Sons Co., Salma M. Tillawi
Tel: +962 777 528 916
Fax: +962 64 64 01 80
E-mail:  stillawi@mtillawi.com
Address: P.O.Box: 593 Amman-11118, Jordan


 

MOROCCO


Worldwide Exhibition & Conferences, Hasnaâ Messaoudi Moussi
Tel: +212 (0)6 1211 9593
Fax: +212 (0)5 2295 1373
Cell: +212 (0)6 6113 4781
E-mail: wec.morocco@gmail.com

 

POLAND


Polcharm, Anna Godek
Tel: +48 502 22 90 90
Fax: +48 22 773 37 51
E-mail: info@polcharm.com.pl
Address: ul. Jodlowa 44, 05-077, Warszawa-Wesola, Poland


 

SINGAPORE


Reed Exhibitions  ISG, Theresa Len
Tel: +65 6780 4592
E-mail: theresa.len@ReedExpo.com.sg


 

SOUTH KOREA


Sun International, Sunny Moon
Tel: +82 32 437 5765
Fax: +82 32 437 5785
E-mail: suninter99@gmail.com
Address: # 1820, Prugio city, 650-1, Nonhyun–dong Namdong-gu 405- 825, Incheon, South Korea


 

SOUTH AFRICA


R&A Exhibitions, Ms Annalize van Zyl
P.O.BOX: 35287, Menlo Park 0102, South Africa
Tel: +27 12 346 8336
Mob: +27 12 346 8336
Email: annalize@reanda.co.za; annalize@annalizevanzyl.co.za
Together with:
Cosmetic Export Council of South Africa, Adele Visser
Tel: +27 (0) 11 795 4272
Fax: +27 (0) 86 730 0840
E-mail: adele@cecosa.co.za   


 

SPAIN


GPE Expo, Ms. Olga Pons
Tel: +34 93 424 40 00
Fax: +34 93 424 37 48
E-mail: gpe@gpexpo.com
Web: www.gpexpo.com
Address: Spain, 08015, Barcelona, Avda. Paral.lel, 180 Entlo 1ª Esc. A
Together with:
STANPA, Spanish Cosmetic Toiletry and Perfumery Association, Mrs. Susana Arranz
Tel.: +34 91 571 16 40
Fax.: +34 91 571 61 63
E-mail: stanpainternacional@stanpa.com
Web: www.stanpa.com
Address: Pº de la Castellana, 159 - 1º, 28046 – Madrid


 

TAIWAN


Hallmark Int'l Co.,Ltd., Melody Chou
Tel: +886 2 2914 2023
Fax: +886 2 2913 4690
E-mail: hallmark@mail2000.com.tw
Address: 2F. No.4, Lane 14, Fu Yun Street, Hsin-Dan District, New Taipei City, 231, Taiwan

WES Worldwide Expo Services Ltd., Irene Liu
Tel: +886 2 2598 2630 ext.100
Fax: +886 2 2598 2650
E-mail: irene_liu@wesexpo.com


 

TURKEY


Reed Exhibitions Ltd - International Sales Group - Turkey, Antony Kucuk
Tel   +44 (0)208 910 7064
Mob +44 (0)777 834 0761
Fax  +44 (0) 208 334 0550
E-mail: antony.kucuk@reedexpo.co.uk

 

Reed Tuyap Fairs Inc., Sertac OZMANSUR
T: +90 212 867 12 43
M: +90 530 463 47 77
F: +90 212 886 67 37
E-mail: sertacozmansur@reedtuyap.com.tr

Address: Tuyap, Fair, Convention and Congress Center,
34500, Buyukcekmece, Istanbul, Turkey

 

UNITED KINGDOM


Reed Exhibitions Ltd, Rossella Giaquinto
Tel: +44 (0)20 8910 7199
Fax: +44 (0)20 8334 0581
E-mail: rossella.giaquinto@reedexpo.co.uk
Address: Gateway House 28, The Quadrant Richmond, Surrey, TW91DN, UK


 

USA


Reed Exhibitions ISG, Beth Casson
Tel: +1 203 840 5308
Fax: +1 203 840 9308
E-mail: bcasson@reedexpo.com


 


Quick Links


Follow us